This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy>

Michael Yuan

CEO of Huawei Malaysia

Mr. Xucheng

Director of Public Affairs and Communication Department, Huawei Technologies (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Kevin Cheng

President of Thailand Enterprise Business Group, Huawei Technologies (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Ms. Ajarin Pattanapanchai

Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Digital Economy and Society

Professor Dr. Sirirurg Songsivilai

M.D., Ph.D., Permanent Secretary at the Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Research, and Innovation in Thailand

Chris Mawer

CTO Huawei Asia Pacific, Data Storage Dept