This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy>Search

If you need help, please click here:

Huawei ICT Competition 2022-2023 · Malaysia Preliminary Level was held successfully on 27th & 28th October 2022. Congratulations to all the winners who are representing respective university to participate in this competition. We are incredibly proud of your achievement.

Looking forward for your participation in the Huawei ICT Competition 2022-2023 · Malaysia National Level at Park Royal Collections, KL on 24th November 2022. See you there!


Preliminary Winners Announcement
27 & 28 October 2022



Universiti Sains Malaysia

First Prize: Chin Wei Ru
Second Prize: Chong Zhan Hang
Third Prize: Ooi Chen Liang

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman

First Prize: Yong Hong Long
Second Prize: Tay Bee Sim
Third Prize: Ho Wei Liang

Multimedia University

First Prize: Chan Yan Bin
Second Prize: Muhammad Adham Bin MD Hisham
Third Prize: Tan Ming Yu

Universiti Malaysia Pahang

First Prize: Chin Yung Chee
Second Prize: Amir Muhammad Hafiz Bin Othman
Third Prize: Nur Atiqah Binti Kamal

Universiti Malaysia Perlis

First Prize: Kamal Muhammad Afif Bin Kaarudzaman@Azman
Second Prize: Hanis Aqilah Binti Zainal Abidin
Third Prize: Muhammad Zahir Bin Zahidi

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

First Prize: Muhamad Hafiz Akmal Bin Azhar
Second Prize: Muhammad Annas Shah Bin Manan
Third Prize: Woon Kah Mun



Universiti Malaya

First Prize: John Law Sie Giong
Second Prize: Ngieng Sen Fon
Third Prize: Desmond Kang Yuhang

Taylor’s University

First Prize: Sailendran Nesakumar
Second Prize: Tan Sean Zhuang
Third Prize: Sara-Ann Zoey Lee

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman

First Prize: Ng Shi Qi
Second Prize: Chin Yong Hao
Third Prize: Tan Chun Lin

Universiti Malaysia Sabah

First Prize: Lau Li Yi
Second Prize: Say Sian Jong
Third Prize: Muhammad Daniel Bin Rosley

Universiti Malaysia Perlis

First Prize: Bryan Bonn Boljen
Second Prize: Lim Jia Chyin
Third Prize: Huang Qi Zen

Universiti Putra Malaysia

First Prize: Hemini Mani Segaran
Second Prize: Teh Yaw Peng
Third Prize: Ahmad Shukri Bin Azmi

Multimedia University

First Prize: Jason Tan Kai Yuan
Second Prize: Yeow Sin Qian
Third Prize: Muhammad Hamza Bin Ismail

Universiti Sains Malaysia

First Prize: Khooi Hong Zhe
Second Prize: Shao Doo Ling
Third Prize: Muhammad Aizuddin Bin Abdul Rahim

Universiti Teknologi MARA

First Prize: Nur Atika Binti Johari@Baha
Second Prize: Ahmad Haziq Khalis bin Khairul Anuar
Third Prize: Muhammad Hafizuddin Hud Bin Mohd Sani