This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy>

IdealHubbannerpcv10 IdealHubbannerwapv10

10:00AM (GTM+2) | June 10th, 2020

Witness the latest
Cutting-edge productivity tool
Huawei IdealHub
Aesthetic design, born for the cloud

SPEAKER

  • Liao_Yong
    Liao Yong

    President
    Enterprise Business Dept.
    Huawei Southern Africa Region

  • Gao_Zhuo
    Gao Zhuo

    Director
    Intelligent Collaboration Sales Dept.
    Huawei Southern Africa Region

  • James_Kamau_Maina
    James Kamau Maina

    Expert
    Intelligent Collaboration Sales Dept.
    Huawei Southern Africa Region

  • Kemo_Bosielo
    Kemo Bosielo

    Senior Account Director
    e-Government Business Dept.
    Huawei Southern Africa Region

AGENDA

  •  June 10th, 2020
  •  9:00 (Nigeria Time) 10:00 (South Africa Time) 11:00 (Kenya Time)
  •  Southern Africa
  • Time
  • Agenda
  • Guest
  • 10:00-10:05
  • Huawei Video Conference Helps Customers to Fight Against Pandemic
  • Liao Yong
  • 10:05-10:10
  • New Generation Intelligent Collaboration Product Launch
  • Gao Zhuo
  • 10:10-10:30
  • IdeaHub: The Superb Interactive Whiteboard and Professional Video Conferencing
  • James Kamau Maina
  • 10:30-10:35
  • IdealHub's Rich Usage Scenarios and Open Ecosystem
  • Kemo Bosielo
  • 10:35-10:45
  • Partner Experience of Huawei's Video Conference
  • Channel Partner
  • 10:45-10:55
  • Summary and Q&A


Learn more about the solutions